As close as you can


I remember vividly how I used to lay beside her warm and soft body. I would be very worried that even one little movement would disturb her. For I understood how important rest was to her crazy busy schedule.

She noticed that the little kid lying next to her was very still, and she’d say: “Why are you lying so still like a 殭屍 (Corps)?"
Without much movement, I looked up at her: “Oh, I am afraid I might disturb you."
She then would wrap her arms around me, and reassure me:"Come closer, and rest your head on me. Don’t worry, you are not disturbing me."

To all the men who admired her and secretly loved her, I was actually laying my head on her bosom.

“Ummm…" I say as I bury my face deeper into her.
“Silly darling, what is it now?"
“You smell really nice." I told her honestly.
“Oh? do I? Well, then go to sleep."

She smelt of floral pink musk, her skin so smooth that your hand would slip, her body soft as a fluff, and slowly generated a glow of loving warmth.

This was as close as I was allowed to get.

發表迴響

