可惡鄰居持續按門鐘


這是香港特色嗎?鄰居在未有預約下可持續按門鐘,按一兩次已夠啦,如沒人應,不應該再按。還要持續按很多次。真討厭!喂?沒有法例規定有人按門鐘、便一定要應啊!這是基本鄰居之間應守的禮貌嘛!他按門鐘按了十分鐘也有!我決定點都唔應!跟著他居然回家後立刻打電話給我,響了又響,我也不肯聽。打完再打!哼!!代他放棄後,我才回電,在電話裡我把他罵到狗血淋頭!因為他已範了好幾次,而且每次我都對他非常禮貌,每次我都請他不要隨便按我的門鐘,如有事找我請先打電話給我,他都沒有遵守!他這麼沒禮貌,又已給了太多機會,今天我真的忍無可忍才發火!不知他明不明白,明天要請M去跟他再強調一次!

2 thoughts on “可惡鄰居持續按門鐘

  1. I’ve been reading what you wrote on your web, There have a few funny story you got. May feel werid but yet i think somehow i’m a little fans of what you wrote in here. is like … Speaking of my mind out while reading those.
    May sound creppy but yet, what you wrote, got me into reading this website hehe.

    peace.

    -Tom.K

  2. Hey Tom, thanks for your comment. No one ever wrote me any comments and I wasn’t
    sure if anyone’s reading my blog… But hey! U are the first!!! Thanks!!!
    That’s an encouragement already!!!
    Thanks again..
    Christine 牢騷怪

發表迴響

